My First Podcast

Posted: May 11, 2011 by Tim Utley in Cool Shit, Editorials
Tags: ,

My friend Mike over at My Rotting Brain requested my expertise (if you want to call it that) for some final thoughts on his review of The Wizard he did last week on his site.  This was my first podcast and hopefully I get to do more in the future because I really enjoyed doing it.  If you like nostalgic video game movies and or just The Wizard check it out, you will enjoy it.

You can visit my friend Mike’s site over at www.myrottingbrain.com and you can follow him on Twitter @MyRottingBrain and he also has a Tumblr page so look him up.

Now to access the podcast for your listening pleasure you can go about scoring it one of two ways.  You can get it from this link http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/my-rotting-brain/id423023100 or you can go into the iTunes store and search for My Rotting Brain (the second option is the preferred way of getting it and offers the best quality).

I hope I get to podcast again soon and I hope you enjoy this podcast we did for you.  So stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

