The Drought will be ending

Posted: August 8, 2011 by Tim Utley in Editorials

Writing is one of my many passions in life, but this summer has been particularly brutal on me in terms of work.  I haven’t had much free time to do anything let alone write, but hopefully that will be ending shortly.  I would like to get back into a groove of posting at least bi-weekly if not more.  I appreciate everyone who continues to look at my site even in my absence and it does mean a great deal to me.  If you the reader can remain steadfast I will be back in the swing of things in no time and delivering you some Abstract goodness before you know it.  Thanks again to all who continue to support me and as always you can get more of me on Twitter @GamersAbstract and on Facebook.  Stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

