I think I could get used to living in Japan

Posted: December 13, 2011 by Tim Utley in Cool Shit, Editorials
Tags: , , , ,

Anyone that really knows me knows that one day I would love to visit Japan and possibly even live there if the opportunity presented itself.  This latest video featuring CheapyD and Scott Popular made me drool with envy.  The store they toured “Super Potato” is a retro gaming store in Japan and would make someone like myself instantaneously broke.  They had such an incredible selection of video games and other video game related merchandise that was beyond appealing to me.  I have been infatuated with Japan for quite some time and it is something that I have a hard time explaining to others and sometimes myself.  When I see videos like the one above it just sends goose bumps down my spine in a good way.  There is so much to digest in Japan beyond just gaming and it is something that I can hopefully fulfill in my lifetime.  I want to give props to CheapyD and Scott Popular for this video and I look forward to seeing what other special gems Japan has to offer via your video series.  As always you can follow TGA on Twitter @GamersAbstract and like us on Facebook for more content.

Leave a Reply

